ORGANIZING COMMITTEE

CHIEF CHAIRMAN

Akramjon Yuldashev Prof. Dr., Rector of Andijan State University, Uzbekistan

CHAIRMAN

Nasibakhan Naralieva Doc. Dr., Head of the Department of Ecology and Botany,

Andijan State University, Uzbekistan

SECRETARIAT

Farrukh Umarov PhD, Department of Ecology and Botany, Andijan State

University, Uzbekistan

Esra Ersoy Omeroğlu Assoc. Prof. Dr., Department of Biology, Ege University,

Turkiye

Nazakat Mammadova Doc. PhD, Department of Zoology and Physiology, Baku

State University, Azerbaijan

MEMBERS

Ibrohim Abdurakhmonov Prof. Dr., Minister of Higher education, science and

innovations of the Republic of Uzbekistan

Tolibjon Madumarov Prof. Dr., Senate Committee of the Oliy Majlis of the Republic

of Uzbekistan

Ikboljon Karimdjonov Doc. PhD, Vice-rector of Andijan state university, Uzbekistan

Rustamjon Mullajonov Doc. PhD, Vice-rector of Andijan state university, Uzbekistan

Dincer Ayaz Prof. Dr., Dean of the Science Faculty, Ege university, Turkiye

Afat Mammadova Prof. Dr. Dean of the Faculty of Biology Baku State

Afat Mammadova Prof. Dr., Dean of the Faculty of Biology, Baku State

University, Azarbayjan

Nozimjon Tukhtaboev Doc. PhD, Dean of the Faculty of Natural Sciences, Andijan

state university, Uzbekistan

Gulbahor Ibrokhimova Doc. PhD, Department of Ecology and Botany, Andijan State

University, Uzbekistan

Oliakhan Yoldashova Assoc. Prof. Dr., Department of Zoology, Osh State University,

Kyrgyzstan

Hikmatullo Suyungulov Department of Botany and Plant Physiology, Khujand State

University after academician B.Gafurov, Tajikistan

Amirbek Sikhimbaev Doc. PhD, Director of the Botanical Garden of the Kazakh-

turkish university, Kazakhstan